top of page

Sultans of Soy

Franchise History

Franchise Owner: Robby Zandstra

Years Active: 2 (2016,2018)

Past Season Roster & Logos



Robby Zandstra

Caleb Jonkman

Mike Fiene

Jake Van Vuren

2016: (15-13-1) Eliminated in Finals

by Jager Corn Bombers


Career Head to Head

Sultans of Soy
Backdoor Sliders
Big Unit Bashers
Bushleague Badgers
Corn Bombers
Diamond Dusters
Fantastic Four





Flyin' Hawaiians
Lake County Liners
Leroy Clams
Leroy Truckers
Noble Narwhals
Squint's Sluggers



Sultans of Soy Team Stats

Sultans of Soy Batting Stats

Sultans of Soy Pitching Stats

bottom of page