top of page

Franchise Owner: Matt Dykstra

Years Active: 2 (2018-2019)

Scrappin' Turtles

turtles 3.jpg

Main Roster

Robby Zandstra

2017 Robby Zandstra.jpg

Matt Dykstra

Tyler Van Kuiken

Matt Dykstra.jpg
tyler van kuiken 2.JPG

Tim Wiltjer

tim 3.jpg


Shane Anderson

Tyler Walk

Shane Anderson.jpg
tyler walk 2.JPG

Career Head to Head

Leroy Clams
Backdoor Sliders
Bushleague Badgers
Corn Bombers
Diamond Dusters
Flyin' Hawaiians






Lake County Liners
Leroy Truckers
Noble Narwhals
Squint's Sluggers
Sultans of Soy

Leroy Clams Team Stats

Leroy Clams Batting Stats

Leroy Clams Pitching Stats

bottom of page