top of page


Franchise History

Franchise Owner: Drew Eenigenburg

Years Active: 2 (2014-2015)

Past Season Roster & Logos



Drew Eenigenburg

Alan Myszkowski

Robby Zandstra

Jared Jonkman

2014: (12-4) LEROY CHAMPIONS

2015: (4-7-1) Eliminated in Quarter's by Brewcrew Screwballs



Drew Eenigenburg

Kyle Jansma

Andrew Sitter

Andy Turner

Career Head to Head

The Chainsmokers
Backdoor Sliders
Big Unit Bashers
Bushleague Badgers
Corn Bombers
Fantastic Four




Honey Nut Ichiros
Legends of Leroy
Leroy Truckers
Southside Sluggers



Chainsmoker Team Stats

Chainsmoker Batting Stat Leaders

Chainsmoker Pitching Stat Leaders

bottom of page